Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-VIII Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Timeline for the DSP-VIII December 2018 Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Monday, October 22, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Monday, November 5, 2018
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Monday, November 12, 2018
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Monday, November 12, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Monday, November 26, 2018
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, December 3, 2018
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, December 5, 2018
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, December 10, 2018
CRA notifies Duke Energy Ohio, Inc. and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, December 10, 2018
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, December 14, 2018
Power Flow Friday, March 1, 2019
 
Copyright © 2018 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use