Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar


Click Here DSP-IX Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
Click Here for prior DSPs
Timeline for the DSP-IX March 2024 Auctions
Activity Date
Zoom Information Session Wednesday, January 31, 2024
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, February 1, 2024
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, February 13, 2024
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, February 20, 2024
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, March 11, 2024
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, March 13, 2024
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, March 18, 2024
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, March 18, 2024
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, March 22, 2024
Power Flow Saturday, June 1, 2024
Timeline for the DSP-IX June 2024 Auction
Activity Date
Zoom Information Session Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, April 18, 2024
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Tuesday, April 30, 2024
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, May 27, 2024
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, May 29, 2024
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, June 3, 2024
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, June 3, 2024
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, June 7, 2024
Power Flow Sunday, September 1, 2024
Copyright © 2024 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use