Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-VIII Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Timeline for the DSP-VIII December 2019 Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, October 30, 2019
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, November 25, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, December 4, 2019
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, December 9, 2019
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, December 9, 2019
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, December 13, 2019
Power Flow Sunday, March 1, 2020
 
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use