Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-VIII Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Timeline for the DSP-VIII September 2019 Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, July 31, 2019
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Friday, August 30, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Thursday, September 5, 2019
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Thursday, September 5, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, September 9, 2019
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, September 9, 2019
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, September 13, 2019
Power Flow Sunday, December 1, 2019
 
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use