Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here for DSP-VIII Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
 
Timeline for the DSP-VIII March 2019 Auction
Activity Date
Information Session Thursday, January 24, 2019
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Monday, January 28, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Monday, February 11, 2019
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Monday, March 4, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Friday, March 8, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, March 13, 2019
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, March 18, 2019
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, March 18, 2019
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, March 22, 2019
Power Flow Saturday, June 1, 2019
 
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use