Duquesne Light Company's Default Service Plan

 

Calendar

Click Here DSP-IX Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
Click Here for prior DSPs
Timeline for the DSP-IX June 2022 Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, April 21, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, May 4, 2022
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, June 1, 2022
CRA announces starting price to Registered Bidders Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, June 6, 2022
CRA notifies Duquesne Light Company and PA PUC of results (tentative) Monday, June 6, 2022
Commission Decision due second day after conclusion of auction (tentative) Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, June 10, 2022
Power Flow Thursday, September 1, 2022
 
Copyright © 2022 CRA International, Inc.   | Forward-Looking Statements |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use